About the Download

Ambient, Dubstep, Breaks/DnB, Industrial, IDM

Product Description:
The “Entrophy” soundset contains 64 patches with a dark and moody character, suitable for a wide variety of musical styles from dubstep, to minimal house, to industrial and dark ambient. This set is compatible with both Reaktor and Reaktor Player.

About the Producer:

Bryan ‘Xenos’ Lee has worked as a sound designer for such companies as Native Instruments, Cakewalk, Rop Papen Inspiration Soundware, ReFX, Camel Audio, Image-Line and many more. His work is found in the factory presets of such synths as Z3ta 2, Alchemy, Gladiator, Punch, Toxic Biohazard, Scanned Synth Pro 2, Chipsounds, DCAM Synth Squad, D.I.V.A., etc. He is also very active in developing his own brand, Xenos Soundworks.

Patch List

BA Analog Bass
BA Body Buzz
BA Bong Water
BA Brown Note
BA Busted 303
BA Darkwave
BA Dirty Swell
BA DnB Bass 1
BA DnB Bass 2
BA DnB Syncwave
BA Doomstep Ripple
BA Grey Hue
BA Jazz Dub Fusion
BA Oldshool Dubstep
BA Overtone Sub
BA Plasticity
BA Pulsating Sub
BA Punchy
BA Techno Growler
BA Timeless
BA Wobble Bass
FX Leviathan
FX Mad Scientist
FX Rastatronic
FX Spooked
KB Dark Wurlitzer
LD Brassy FM Lead
LD Glassy Tones
LD Goth Rocker
LD Grimey
LD Jazz Lead
LD Overload
LD Pale Moonlight
LD Plastic Pulsewave
LD Plucked String Model
LD Scanned PWM
LD Soft Yet Raspy
LD Straightjacket
LD Tarnished Silver
LD Vanilla Space Cake
PD Abandoned Crypt
PD Apocalypse Sunday
PD Green Star
PD Helium
PD Metallic Voices
PD Persistant Memory
PD Resinous
PD Secret Gardens
PD Solitude
PD Surrealism
PD Trippy Pad
PD Twisted Drones
PD Uneasy Calm
SY Ambient Bells
SY Blue Haze
SY Electroharp
SY Fantasy Lute
SY Hobo’s Lute
SY Jittery Bells
SY Junkyard Pizzicato
SY Popcorn Dub
SY Rusted Mallets
SY Sativa Dream