About the Download

Presenting THE ONE: Cruel Monster Basses, growls and wobbles that will give you the shivers!

THE ONE: Cruel Monster Basses comes with 250 haunting loops + BONUS content from the demo!
This makes it much more useful than your average Dubstep looppack.

In Cruel Monster Basses you get:
– 13 different short bass loops with 10 different versions
– 12 different long bass loops with 10 different versions
– All of the loops are in 140 BPM, 96 kHz/24-bit

– 4 MIDI’s
– 17 WAVs at 96 kHz/24-bit
– 2 extra Massive synthpatches
– PDF of what loops were used in the demo, as well as info of which freeware thirdparty plugins that were used!
– The demo as an MP3

Cruel Monster Basses is your go-to Dubstep loopbank.
Check out the demo now, and get your mind blown away!

What is THE ONE?
It’s the one you Desire. It’s the one you Need. It’s the one you reach your Next Level with.
It’s the one that Improves your sound. It’s the one you Break Through with.

The creator and sounddesigner of “THE ONE-Series” Steve Hilo, is a signed provider for Loopmasters and Premier Soundbank!